Here's the video of Meili's adoption from China. It's about 15 minutes long.
Ally
1/3/2012 01:35:11 am

So cute , great job with the video and congrats again. It was nice to see how nice HOG was ! Its great to know our little ones were taken care of and it was a nice place. Blessings !

Reply
1/17/2012 03:09:24 pm

Thank you for another informative blog. Where else could one get that kind of information written in such a perfect way? I have a presentation that I am just now working on, and I have been on the look out for such info.

Reply
1/17/2012 03:09:27 pm

Thank you for another informative blog. Where else could one get that kind of information written in such a perfect way? I have a presentation that I am just now working on, and I have been on the look out for such info.

Reply



Leave a Reply.