Picture
I've finally been able to send care package #2 to a family that will be visiting Yangchun in July. I would have loved to send a suitcase filled with items for Meili and her friends. For now, she will have to settle for these 4 items. I included a wipeable photo album of family photos. Hopefully, this will be able to stand up to a 1 year old. I also put her photo at the front of the album - in the hopes that her caretakers will know that this family belongs to Meili!

Picture
The photo album contained pictures of the entire family, not just Ben and me! And yes, the only other family members include 2 dogs and 2 cats.

Jenni
5/18/2011 10:38:22 am

We have the same photo book for Luke. he loves it and it holds up well to a good chewing and drooling. :-) I am so happy that this is getting so much closer for you!!!

Reply
karen davis
6/1/2011 10:44:19 am

it's great that you get to send things to her! will she get to keep those things with her when she comes home, so that she has something familiar from china?

Reply



Leave a Reply.